Location Les Sables welcomes you!

We have been working in the industry for many years and are known for maintaining high standards and excellent quality in the industry. Travelers from all over the world love to explore different places in the Sables d'Olonne. And our motivation is to make their experience memorable.

Nearby activities

Activities

Discover the activities close to our rentals

Our Rentals

Rentals

Discover our holiday rentals at Château d'Olonne

To do this, we offer well-maintained apartments and houses for rent in Les Sables d'Olonne. Near these apartments you can enjoy various activities, such as walking on the beach, fishing, playing golf, etc.

Our customers not only prefer us for their location in a beautiful area, but also appreciate us for providing various other benefits, including affordable bicycle rental.

Residence l'Estran

In the end, everyone prefers quality to quantity, which is why Location Les Sables believes in superior quality. Whether you are looking for a apartment or House For rental, our team of professionals is waiting for you to offer you the best service and the best experience.

Rental Les Sables d'Olonne and its surroundings

Let us allow you to make your stay at Les Sables d'Olonne a fantastic moment! For any reservation or any other question, you can contact us at any time. We are around the corner to meet your expectations. Contact us today!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
Cancel

Create your own review

Residence L'Estran
Average rating:
6 reviews
by Olivier on Residence L'Estran

The welcome when we arrived. The ultra fast availability of our apartment. The advice, recommendations and availability of Mr ROUILLON.

by Rachel on Residence L'Estran

magnificent view, very warm welcome from the owner, a kind and pleasant lady, quiet location secured by a gate, parking space, we had a very good weekend ... see you soon because we will be back! !!

by Dominica on Residence L'Estran

very good stay, very pleasant sea view, warm welcome from the owners, smiling and available. Apartment well located by the sea in a residence with secure access by a portal with code. Impeccable!

by Bullfight on Residence L'Estran

Apartment very well maintained, functional, well equipped. Very good exposure, no vis-à-vis, magnificent and breathtaking view of the ocean with beautiful balcony terrace. Excellent welcome from the owners, helpful and very kind. We will be back!

by Mauritius on Residence L'Estran

Warm welcome from our hosts, Mr. and Mrs. Rouillon, very friendly and attentive to our requests. Very clean location, well maintained, quiet and secure area.

by Katia on Residence L'Estran

We really liked the place for the view, the calm and the warm welcome of the owners. I recommend this establishment for an ideal change of scenery with family and couples. thank you for this stay that i will never forget.

Location Les Sables vous souhaite la bienvenue!

Nous travaillons dans l’industrie depuis de nombreuses années et sommes reconnus pour le maintien de normes élevées et d’une excellente qualité dans l’industrie. Les voyageurs du monde entier aiment explorer différents endroits des Sables d’olonne. Et notre motivation est de rendre leur expérience mémorable.

Activités proches

Les Activités

Découvrez les activités proches de nos locations

Nos Locations

Les Locations

Découvrez nos locations de vacances au Château d’Olonne

Pour ce faire, nous proposons des appartements et des maisons bien entretenus en location aux Sables d’Olonne. Près de ces appartements, vous pourrez pratiquer diverses activités, telles que marcher sur la plage, pêcher, jouer au golf, etc.

Nos clients nous préfèrent non seulement pour leur emplacement dans une région magnifique, mais nous apprécient également pour la fourniture de divers autres avantages, notamment la location de vélos à un prix abordable.

La Résidence l'Estran

En fin de compte, tout le monde préfère la qualité à la quantité, et c’est pourquoi Location Les Sables croit en la qualité supérieure. Que vous recherchiez un appartement ou une maison en location, notre équipe de professionnels vous attend pour vous offrir le meilleur service et la meilleure expérience.

Location Les Sables d'Olonne et ses alentours

Laissez-nous vous permettre de faire de votre séjour aux Sables d’olonne un moment fantastique! Pour toute réservation ou toute autre question, vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment. Nous sommes au coin de la rue pour répondre à vos attentes. Contactez-nous aujourd’hui!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Résidence L'Estran
Average rating:  
 9 reviews
by Nick on Résidence L'Estran
Loved it

The setting was stunning, the cleanliness was 100%, Pool was maintained to a very high level and the owner Phillipe was friendly and welcoming throughout our stay I would highly recommend this place to anyone. Nice restaurants nearby or a short drive as is the zoo etc. Very peaceful and left feeling very relaxed.

by Laetitia on Résidence L'Estran
Belle surprise!

Logements bien situés, au calme, proche de la mer. Agréablement surpris par la propreté qui est irréprochable. L'espace extérieur est bien entretenu ainsi que les piscines. Très bon séjour.

by janyk on Résidence L'Estran
Excellent

« Excellent séjour, appartement super avec une vue imprenable pour les amoureux de l'océan, entre côté sauvage et ville des sables. J'y retourne au printemps!!!!😊 »

by Gwendoline on Résidence L'Estran
Parfait!

Accueil chaleureux, emplacement magnifique, propreté irréprochable. Nous avons adoré notre petit séjour, on s'y sent tout de suite comme chez nous. Magnifique vue sur la mer, nous aurions aimé y passer plus de temps. Nous reviendrons l'année prochaine !

by Anne Cécile on Résidence L'Estran
Idéal pour des vacances en famille

Joli petit appartement meublé et équipé avec vue sur l’océan. La terrasse est spacieuse. L’endroit est très calme et sécurisé, à 200m du bord de mer. Idéal pour des vacances en famille.

by Xavier on Résidence L'Estran
Nous reviendrons

L'exposition de l appartement exceptionnel. Très bien chauffé et une très belle vue. Très bon accueil

by Kevin on Résidence L'Estran
Excellent séjour

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour, très agréable cadre, les propriétaires d’une amabilité et sympathie exceptionnelle

by Paul on Résidence L'Estran
Fabuleux

A very nice place to stay with the kids. Have a heated swimming Pool. Nice beach view from the apartment. Very clean and tidy Apartment. The staff were very friendly.

by Sylvie on Résidence L'Estran
Parfait!

Tout était parfait et identique au descriptif. Magnifique vue mer et piscine. Appartement confortable. Piscine chauffée.Très bon accueil. Résidence hôtelière calme propre vraiment agréable. Je recommande vivement.